help bg

Lerne Chinesisch in China mit der Keats School

WELCHES PROGRAMM IST
DAS RICHTIGE FÜR MICH?

PROGRAMME

7.300+ STUDENTEN HABEN BEREITS BEI KEATS CHINESISCH GELERNT

Andrew testimonial for keats chinese school

Andrew | USA

INTENSIVKURS CHINESISCH (EINZELUNTERRICHT)

Ich bin ein Doktorand, der an der Columbia University promoviert. Wir konnten uns wirklich auf das Sprechen konzentrieren, insbesondere auf das Sprechen im Interviewstil, und wir können meine chinesischen Lese- und Schreibfähigkeiten wirklich verbessern. Wenn ich also nach Kolumbien zurückkehre, kann ich formelle Chinesischkurse belegen. Es war eine wirklich gute Erfahrung und ich liebe meinen Lehrer wirklich.

Testimonial for Chinese lessons

Faith | UK

INTENSIVKURS CHINESISCH (EINZELUNTERRICHT)

Ich habe 2 Lehrer und mache 4 Stunden am Tag. Also habe ich Dong Laoshi und Jin Laoshi. Beide sind sehr gut. Sie haben die Erfahrung sehr schön für mich gemacht. Sie sind bereit, Ihnen jederzeit zu helfen. Wenn Sie hier also jemals eine Frage haben, sind die Lehrer immer da, um Ihnen zu helfen, ob es sich um Visa handelt oder ob es sich um die Stadt handelt. Jeder möchte mit dir reden.

Kirsten testimonial for keats chinese school

Kristen | Canada

KLEINGRUPPENUNTERRICHT (MAXIMAL 6 TEILNEHMER)

Ich habe den Chinesischkurs in China bei Keats wirklich genossen und die Lehrer hier und die Schüler getroffen. Wir haben viel Spaß im Unterricht. Es ist eine wirklich großartige Schule, mit guten Lehrmethoden und einem wirklich guten Lehrbuch, Beispielen und Spielen und allem zu lernen.

Kim | UK

INTENSIVKURS CHINESISCH (EINZELUNTERRICHT)

Ich hatte eine tolle Zeit bei Keats. Ich bin erstaunt, wie viel ich in den letzten 3 Wochen gelernt habe und ich werde wirklich traurig sein zu gehen. Wir planen bereits unsere nächste Reise, weil wir hier eine fantastische Zeit hatten. Sie passen den Chinesisch-Sprachkurs wirklich an Sie und Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse an.

Sanny | USA

INTENSIVKURS CHINESISCH (EINZELUNTERRICHT)

Ich muss sagen, es macht jede Menge Spaß. Ich bin seit 2 Wochen hier. Da ich nicht wusste, wie es werden würde, war ich mehr als überrascht, wie großartig es ist. Die Lehrer sind großartig, sie verstehen. Sie machen ein chinesisches Sprachprogramm, das nur zu Ihnen passt. Die Lage ist perfekt, um Chinesisch in China zu lernen.

Josh testimonial for keats chinese school

Josh | USA

KLEINGRUPPENUNTERRICHT (MAXIMAL 6 TEILNEHMER)

Ich hatte wirklich eine wundervolle Erfahrung in der Schule. Die Lehrer sind sehr sehr freundlich. In meiner Klasse üben wir das Sprechen, Zuhören, Lesen und Schreiben. Wir spielen Spiele und andere lustige Aktivitäten. Wir haben Ausflüge in die Stadt. Das Personal bei Keats ist phänomenal. Mein Lehrer ist einer der besten Lehrer, die ich je in meiner pädagogischen Erfahrung hatte. Sie kommt jeden Tag mit einem Lächeln herein.

Sully testimonial for keats chinese school

Sully | France

KLEINGRUPPENUNTERRICHT (MAXIMAL 6 TEILNEHMER)

Alle meine Klassenkameraden bleiben ein Jahr zusammen und wir haben uns so sehr verbessert! Die Lehrer bei Keats sind alle sehr gut. Sie organisieren gerne viele Aktivitäten, um Chinesisch zu lernen. Ich mag Keats! Ich mag Kunming!

Dr. Med. Beatrice | Austria

INTENSIVKURS CHINESISCH (EINZELUNTERRICHT)

Ich habe beschlossen, in Kunming Chinesisch zu lernen, weil ich kleinere Städte mag und das Klima hier mag. Wir hatten hier vier Stunden am Tag Unterricht und meine liebe Lehrerin hat mir sehr viel beigebracht und nie ihre Geduld mit mir verloren. Es war eine wundervolle Erfahrung, hier zu sein, und ich empfehle die Keats-Schule und die Lehrer hier jedem, der gerne Chinesisch in China lernt.

Please use vertical scrolling on your mobile device.

help bg

Learn Chinese in China with Keats School

Which Chinese Language Program
is right for you?

CHINESE LANGUAGE PROGRAMS

OVER 7300+ STUDENTS HAVE STUDIED AT KEATS

Ramji | USA

Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

The best part of the school is the patience the instructors had and the time to focus on the fundamentals like pronunciation. I think it is very easy to skip over those and go to vocabulary. But by learning the pronunciation, I feel like it helped me gain a better understanding of the language.

Sanny | USA

Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

I have to say it’s tons of fun. I have been here for 2 weeks. Not knowing what it was gonna be like, I was more than surprised at how great it is. The teachers are great, they are understanding. They do a Chinese language program that suits just you. The location is perfect for learning Chinese in China.

Martine testimonial for keats chinese school

Martine | France

Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

I really enjoy this place because we have private Mandarin lessons. I took the 6-hour program, 4 hours in the morning, 2 in the afternoon. Even though it is quite a lot, the teaching is complimentary. This is very helpful because I could review what I did before and learn new things. My 2 teachers are fantastic. We live in the school, so it is convenient. It is interesting to me to meet people from all over the world.

Joleen | Germany

Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

About studying Chinese here, I think the living condition is very convenient because the dorm is very close to the classroom. Our teachers really enjoy teaching Chinese. They are also very passionate. Compared with other cities in China, Kunming has really good weather.

Sarah testimonial for keats chinese school

Sarah | Dubai

Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

My teachers are all excellent. They trained the teachers so professionally. I feel like I learn very quickly with my teacher. They are very serious about their students and I know every teacher is like this. I would highly recommend that you come to Keats if you are looking for the best Chinese school in China.

Hilary testimonial for keats chinese school

Hilary | USA

Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

I’ve had a really great time here. I’ve studied a lot with my teacher who was fantastic. Keats School tried very hard to match its students with really good teachers that their personality works very well together. I really enjoy studying Chinese at Keats and I will definitely come back.

Sjoerd testimonial for keats chinese school

SJOERD | Netherlands

Small Group Chinese Class

We use a lot of games to learn grammar and new words. We have really good teachers, really patient. She helps us a lot. Our class is really nice and we have people from all over the world, different countries. We often discuss topics in Chinese in our class. I live in the dorm of Keats. It is very convenient. I don’t have to spend time traveling. You can just focus on learning Chinese.

Claudia | Australia

Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

I’ve been at Keats school and Kunming now for one month doing the one-on-one Chinese lessons with two different teachers. I really enjoy it. Both of my teachers are very friendly and patient. They really helped me to improve my Chinese, both of my reading and speaking. I really enjoy studying Chinese in Kunming as well. This city is really beautiful and the weather is nice, the air is clean. It’s one of the best cities in China to study Chinese.

Please use vertical scrolling on your mobile device.