help bg

ПРОЖИВАНИЕ В ШКОЛЕ КИТС

  • РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

    Удобно: учись и живи в одном здании

  • КОМФОРТ

    Полностью меблированная комната с мягким матрасом

  • ТЕЛЕВИДЕНИЕ

    ТВ высокого разрешения с более 1000 фильмов

  • БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

    Охрана 24 часа в сутки и сейф в номере

  • ИНТЕРНЕТ

    Бесплатный высокоскоростной интернет с доступом к соцсетям

  • ВИД

    Вид из окна на центр Куньмина

  • ОТДЕЛЬНАЯ ВАННАЯ КОМНАТА

    Горячая вода 24 часа в сутки

  • ПИТЬЕВАЯ ВОДА

    Бутилированная вода по заказу

ПОЧЕМУ СТОИТ ЖИТЬ В ШКОЛЕ КИТС

Чисто, безопасно и удобно

Вам не придется ждать автобус и тратить время, чтобы добраться до класса. Нет ничего удобнее, чем жить и учиться в одном здании во время пребывания в Китае. Большинство общежитий Школы Китс – это однокомнатные номера с отдельными ванными комнатами. Красиво декорированные комнаты подарят Вам домашний уют, и Вы сможете полностью сосредоточиться на изучении китайского!.

ПЕРСОНАЛ 24 ЧАСА В СУТКИ

Круглосуточная помощь 7 дней в неделю

Когда бы Вам ни понадобилась помощь, мы здесь именно для этого. Мы понимаем, что проживание за рубежом может быть сложным, особенно в первое время. Не переживайте, мы поможем Вам в адаптации к жизни в Китае.

УБОРКА

Мы все сделаем за Вас

Мы предлагаем услугу уборки номеров (от смены постельного белья до полной уборки) – Ваше пребывание здесь будет легким и комфортным.

БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ WI-FI

Легкий доступ к Facebook, Gmail, Twitter и Instagram

Мы обеспечиваем высокоскоростной интернет 24 часа в сутки. Оставайся на связи с миром и легко общайся со своей семьей и друзьями. Студенты также могут использовать различные приложения и программы для изучения китайского языка..

ТВ

Более 1000 фильмов бесплатно

ТВ в Школе Китс предлагает более 1000 фильмов на китайском и других языках. Если Вы устали от учебы, сделайте небольшой перерыв и насладитесь кинопросмотром.

ОДНОКОМНАТНЫЙ НОМЕР С ВАННОЙ

Горячая вода 24 часа в сутки

Для обеспечения Вашего комфортного проживания и обучения мы предоставляем однокомнатные номера с отдельными ванными комнатами. Все номера полностью меблированы и имеют все необходимое – постельное белье и полотенца, сейф, обогреватель, вентилятор, холодильник и кулер для питьевой воды.

ВАРИАНТЫ ПРОЖИВАНИЯ

Большинство комнат в Школе Китс – однокомнатные номера с ванными комнатами. Для семей и пар, однако, есть варианты размещения в номерах на двоих.

ОДНОМЕСТНЫЙ НОМЕР

Изучай китайский язык в Школе Китс в Китае и насладись комфортными условиями проживания. Все номера расположены в том же здании, что и Школа, - легко и удобно!

ДВУХМЕСТНЫЙ НОМЕР

Солнце, голубое небо, чистый воздух, высококлассные преподаватели китайского и удобные номера. Для долгосрочного отпуска нет ничего более приятного, чем изучение китайского языка в Школе Китс!

ПРОЖИВАНИЕ В ШКОЛЕ КИТС

Все номера расположены в здании Школы. Из дома в класс всего за 1 минуту!
ПОКАЗАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, ПОДОЖДИТЕ...

КАКАЯ ПРОГРАММА
МНЕ ПОДХОДИТ?

ПРОГРАММЫ

История Ойстейна в школе Китса Велосипедная жизнь при обучении в Китае

В ШКОЛЕ КИТС ОБУЧИЛИСЬ БОЛЕЕ 7300+ СТУДЕНТОВ

Steve testimonial for keats chinese school

Steve | Англия

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

Мне очень нравится приезжать сюда, потому что для меня это как дом. Это прекрасная среда для изучения китайского языка и знакомства с замечательными людьми со всего мира. Все здесь очень дружелюбны. Куньмин имеет действительно хороший климат. Это очень хорошее сочетание современного города и исторической китайской культуры. Наверное, здесь самый чистый воздух в Китае и, возможно, самая чистая вода. Я приглашаю вас приехать.

Robert testimonial for keats chinese school

Robert | Нидерланды

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

С прошлого семестра мы начали изучать китайский язык в Китс. Это был лучший выбор, который мы когда-либо могли сделать. Это действительно хорошая школа. Уроки очень веселые, Вы многому учитесь, но очень интерактивны, поэтому Вы много говорите, а это значит, что это не просто книги и письма. Куньмин – действительно приятный город для жизни, особенно если сравнивать его с другими городами на востоке. Если Вы любите путешествовать, если Вы любите изучать китайский язык в увлекательной игровой форме, Китс – это место для вас.

Kirsten testimonial for keats chinese school

Kristen | Канада

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

Мне очень понравилось учеба в Китс,а так же учителя и студенты. Нам очень весело в классе. Это действительно отличная школа, где можно учиться с хорошими методами обучения и действительно хорошими учебниками, примерами, играми и всем остальным.

Amauri testimonial for keats chinese school

Amauri | Америка

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

Учителя в Китс умеют читать учеников. Они знают уровень учеников. Я учусь медленно, но им удалось приспособиться к моему темпу обучения. Они сделали урок очень интересным и увлекательным. Мне приятно, что я не только узнал культуру и язык, но и завел удивительных друзей, действительно невероятных, китайских друзей и европейских друзей, американских друзей со всего мира.

Ivo testimonial for keats chinese school

Ivo | Швейцария

Интенсивные индивидуальные занятия

Их действительно волнуют наши интересы, какие у нас вопросы, какие у нас есть требования. Затем они корректируют содержание нашего класса в соответствии с ситуациями. Один учитель и один ученик, так что Вы легко сможете сосредоточиться на 6 часах занятий в день. Это очень удобно учиться, жить и есть в одном здании.

Duwenyu testimonial for keats chinese school

Du Wenyu | Нидерланды

Интенсивные индивидуальные занятия

В течение первой недели в Китсе я не решался говорить ни слова по-китайски. Я обнаружил, что с тех пор мой уровень китайского быстро улучшился. Хотя у меня есть много разных возможностей учиться в Китае, например, в некоторых других школах есть проживание в семье, я обнаружил, что могу полностью погрузиться в изучение китайского языка, оставаясь в Китс.

Josh testimonial for keats chinese school

Josh | Америка

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

У меня действительно был замечательный опыт в школе. Учителя очень-очень дружелюбны. В моем классе мы тренируемся говорить, слушать, читать и писать. Мы играем в игры и другие развлечения. У нас есть поездки по городу. Персонал в Китс феноменален. Мой учитель – один из лучших учителей, которые у меня были за всю мою образовательную жизнь. Она приходит каждый день с улыбкой.

Mike | Австралия

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

Я считаю Куньмин отличным городом, погода действительно хорошая. Мне очень нравится школа Китс и я заметил,что она очень организована. Учителя здесь очень хорошие. У них есть кофейня и новые классы, новая зона отдыха, так что Вы можете расслабиться с друзьями и попрактиковаться в разговорном китайском с носителями языка. Если Вы собираетесь приехать в Китс учиться, я действительно  рекомендую это. Это отличная идея, и я думаю, что это будет для Вас отличным опытом.

Please use vertical scrolling on your mobile device.

KEATS HOUSING OPTIONS

  • LOCATION

    Conveniently study and live in the same building

  • COMFORT

    Fully furnished single room with a very comfortable mattress

  • TELEVISION

    High resolution TV with over 1000 movies provided

  • SECURITY

    24-hour security and in-room safe box

  • INTERNET

    Free High-Speed Wifi with social media access

  • VIEW

    Window view of downtown Kunming

  • PRIVATE BATHROOM

    24-hour hot water

  • BOTTLE WATER

    Bottled drinking water can be ordered on request

WHY LIVE AT KEATS

Clean, Safe, Convenient and Comfortable

You do not have to catch a bus and rush to the school from where you live. There is nothing more convenient than studying and living in one building for overseas studies. This guarantees security and convenience. Most Keats dorms are single rooms with private bathrooms. Nicely decorated rooms bring you the comfort of home, so you can focus on your Mandarin Chinese studies.

24 HOURS STAFF

24/7 Assistance

Whenever you need help, we are here to help. We understand that living abroad can be stressful, especially for the first time. We are here to ease your concerns and make your transition smooth.

ROOM CLEANING SERVICE

Let us do everything for you.

We offer room cleaning service. From changing sheets to full cleaning, we make your stay easy and hassle-free.

FREE HIGH-SPEED WIFI

Easy to access websites and apps

We provide 24-hour high-speed wifi. Staying connected with the world and keeping in touch with your family and friends is easy. Students can also use various Chinese learning apps and software to enhance their Mandarin learning experience.

HIGH RESOLUTION TV

Over 1000 Free Movies

The TV at Keats has more than 1000 movies, both in Chinese and in other languages. When you are tired of learning Chinese, give yourself a break and enjoy a Hollywood movie. Improve your Chinese during your vacation but also appreciate the joy that the vacation brings to you.

SINGLE ROOM WITH PRIVATE BATHROOM

24-hour Hot Water

In order to create a comfortable and relaxed learning and living environment for Keats students, we have prepared single rooms with private bathroom. All the rooms are equipped with furniture, bed sheets and towels, a safe, heaters, fans, fridges, and drinking water dispenser.

HOUSING OPTIONS

Most rooms at Keats are single rooms with private bathrooms. However, we also have couple rooms and double rooms for couples and families.

Single Room

Learn Chinese at Keats in China and enjoy the comfortable learning environment at Keats. All Keats dorm rooms are located in the same building as the school. Easy and convenient.

Couple Room

Sunshine, blue sky, clean air, excellent Chinese teachers and comfortable dorm rooms. Nothing can be as relaxing as learning Chinese in China at Keats for a long-wanted vacation.

Accommodation at Keats

All Keats rooms are located in the same building as the school. Going from your room to your classroom takes only 1 minute.
Load More
Please wait...

WHAT PROGRAM
IS RIGHT FOR YOU?

Programs

Oystein's Story at Keats Biking Life When Studying in China

OVER 7000+ STUDENTS HAVE STUDIED AT KEATS

Steve testimonial for keats chinese school

Steve | UK

Small Group Chinese Class

I really enjoy coming here because it is like kind of a home for me. It is a great great environment to learn Chinese and meet great people from all over the world. Every one here is extremely friendly. Kunming has a really nice climate. It is a very good mix of modern city and also a lot of historic Chinese culture. Probably got the cleanest air in China and possibly the cleanest water too. I invite you to come.

David testimonial for keats chinese schoo

David | Australia

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

It has been notable because I have met a lot of people who I met first time last year like me to come back to Keats this year. The teaching has been fantastic. The teachers carefully prepare each lesson. I think this one-on-one approach is really a great way perhaps anyway to rapidly increase your level of Chinese and increase your confidence and fluency with the language.

Hitanshu testimonial for keats chinese school

Hitanshu | UK

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

It doesn’t matter what level of Chinese you have, or even you can start from the zero level. Your teacher will prepare the lessons according to your requirements. The advantage of living in the school is that you will have your tutoring, you will have your private accommodation with your own bathroom and all the meals provided. I highly recommend everybody to actually take the whole package because you get to meet other students.

Paul | UK

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

All teachers are really lovely. The teaching level at Keats is so much higher. I really love the city. It is very comfortable to get around. I fully recommend Keats. It is a great place to come. We are looking forward to coming back again later this year.

Ramji | USA

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

The best part of the school is the patience the instructors had and the time to focus on the fundamentals like pronunciation. I think it is very easy to skip over those and go to vocabulary. But by learning the pronunciation, I feel like it helped me gain a better understanding of the language.

Ben testimonial for keats chinese school

Ben | USA

Small Group Chinese Class

My first semester that I studied at another school, and the pressure there was pretty high, the classroom hour was long, and the homework was pretty tedious. Since I came to Keats, I found I have a lot more opportunities to speak in the classroom. My classmates all are fluent and love speaking and participating in the class. We have great classroom dynamic.

Ivo testimonial for keats chinese school

Ivo | Switzerland

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

They really care about what our interests are, what questions we have, what requirements we have. Then they adjust our class content according to the situations. One teacher and one student, so it is easy to keep your focus for the 6 hours of lessons. It is very convenient to study, live and eat in one building.

Stew testimonial for keats chinese school

Stew | UK

Small Group Chinese Class

The place is very cool. I am with a great group of people in my class, so coming to classes is very enjoyable. It is fun, we have a lot discussions, games, activities. Our teachers are also very good, very supportive. Learning Chinese is intimidating at the start because you have so many questions. But I would advise coming to Keats because the atmosphere for learning is great. It is very relax. I would recommend the school.

Please use vertical scrolling on your mobile device.