help bg

Lerne Chinesisch in Lijiang
Machen Sie Ihren Urlaub einzigartig und erstaunlich

INTENSIVKURS CHINESISCH (EINZELUNTERRICHT)

Sie können wählen, ob Sie 4 Stunden pro Tag (20 Stunden / Woche) oder 6 Stunden pro Tag (30 Stunden / Woche) Chinesisch in Lijiang lernen möchten.

Wir verwenden einzigartige Lehrmethoden, die von Keats entwickelt wurden. Ihre Chinesischlehrer bereiten Ihren Unterricht entsprechend Ihrem Chinesischniveau und Ihren Lernzielen vor, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie in kürzester Zeit das meiste Chinesisch lernen.

Unterkunft ist inbegriffen.

Warum in Lijiang Chinesisch lernen?

Lijiang ist ein wichtiger Teil der alten Teepferdestraße Yunnan-Tibet und der alten südlichen Seidenstraße.

Es befindet sich an der Kreuzung des Yunnan-Guizhou-Plateaus und des Qinghai-Tibet-Plateaus. Lijiang ist der beste Ort, um die Schneelandschaft des Hauptgipfels des schneebedeckten Yulong-Berges zu genießen.

Lijiang ist auch ein Reiseziel, um sowohl kulturelle als auch historische Stätten zu genießen. Viele ethnische Minderheiten in Lijiang bilden hier die vielfältigen Bräuche und Traditionen.

Lijiang ist auch die Heimat vieler Welterbe: das Weltkulturerbe – die antike Stadt Lijiang, das Weltnaturerbe – drei parallele Flüsse und das Welterinnerungserbe – Naxi Dongba Ancient Literatures.

Wie komme ich nach Lijiang?

Die Stadt Lijiang liegt im Nordwesten von Yunnan, ungefähr 310 Meilen nordwestlich der Provinzhauptstadt Kunming.

Es gibt den internationalen Flughafen Sanyi, den Hochgeschwindigkeitsbahnhof und den Busbahnhof in Lijiang, aus denen Sie eine andere Art des Transports auswählen können.

Der bequemste Weg nach Lijiang ist, zuerst nach Kunming zu fliegen und dann den Hochgeschwindigkeitszug von Kunming nach Lijiang zu nehmen. Es dauert ungefähr 3 Stunden und ungefähr RMB 220.

Sehenswürdigkeiten in Lijiang - Yulong Schneebedeckter Berg

Der schneebedeckte Berg Yulong bietet mit seinen 13 Gipfeln, die sich unter dem klaren blauen Himmel bewegen, die schönste Schneelandschaft. Aus der Ferne betrachtet ist der schneebedeckte Berg Yulong wie ein silberner Drache, der in der Luft wandert.

Der schneebedeckte Berg Yulong liegt etwa 15 Kilometer nördlich der Stadt Lijiang. Es umfasst eine Fläche von 960 Quadratkilometern und die landschaftlich reizvolle Fläche beträgt 263 Quadratkilometer.

Über 7300 Studenten haben bei Keats studiert

Erfahrungsberichte von Studenten

Sehenswürdigkeiten in Lijiang - Lijiang Antike Stadt

Die antike Stadt Lijiang ist auch als antike Stadt Dayan bekannt. Es ist eine nationale historische und kulturelle Stadt, die im späten Song und in der frühen Yuan-Dynastie (Ende des 13. Jahrhunderts n. Chr.) Erbaut wurde. Es befindet sich mitten in der Stadt Lijiang. Es ist auch die am besten erhaltene antike Stadt in China mit dem meisten Naxi-Stil. Es hat eine Höhe von 2.416 Metern und eine Fläche von 3,8 Quadratkilometern. Im Dezember 1997 wurde es vom UNESCO-Welterbekomitee in die Liste “Weltkulturerbe” aufgenommen.

Sehenswürdigkeiten in Lijiang - Tigersprungschlucht

Die Tigersprungschlucht liegt etwa 90 km von der Stadt Lijiang entfernt.

Nachdem der schnelle Jinsha-Fluss durch die erste Bucht des Jangtse-Flusses in der Stadt Shigu fließt, biegt er plötzlich nach Norden ab und quetscht sich durch die Lücke zwischen dem schneebedeckten Berg Haba und dem schneebedeckten Berg Yulong und bildet den spektakulärsten Grand Canyon der Welt. Der engste Ort des Canyons ist die berühmte Landschaft der Tiger Leaping Gorge. Der gesamte Tiger Leaping Canyon ist 20 Kilometer lang und in drei Abschnitte unterteilt: Upper Tiger Leaping Gorge, Middle Tiger Leaping Gorge und Lower Tiger Leaping Gorge. Unter ihnen ist der Abschnitt Middle Tiger Leaping Gorge ein Paradies für Rucksacktouristen. Wandern in der Middle Tiger Leaping Gorge ist eine Erfahrung, die Sie in Lijiang nicht verpassen dürfen.

Sehenswürdigkeiten in Lijiang - Lugu See

In der Mosuo-Sprache der Naxi bedeutet “lu” Gebirgstal und “gu” “innen”. Daher bedeutet der Name des Lugu-Sees den im Tal verkörperten See. Der Lugu-See wird von den Mosuo-Einheimischen auch als “Muttersee” angesehen. Die Familie Mosuo im Lugu-See behält immer noch die matrilineare Familientradition weiblicher Köpfe und weiblicher Mitglieder bei. Und das matrilineare Clan-Ehe-System (allgemein bekannt als Walking-Ehe) von “Männern heiraten nicht, Frauen heiraten nicht, freiwillige Vereinigung und Trennung und Freiheit”. Wer die schöne Landschaft des Sees mag, sollte sie sich nicht entgehen lassen.

Sehenswürdigkeiten in Lijiang - Blue Moon Valley

Blue Moon Valley ist früher auch als “White Water River” bekannt.

An einem sonnigen Tag ist die Farbe des Wassers blau und das Tal halbmondförmig. Aus der Ferne betrachtet sieht es aus wie ein blauer Mond, der am Fuße des schneebedeckten Yulong-Berges eingelegt ist, und heißt daher Blue Moon Valley.

Der Name “White Water River” ist auf den weißen Schlamm am Grund des Flusses zurückzuführen, der den Fluss bei Regen weiß werden lässt. Daher wird er auch “White Water River” genannt.

Aktivitäten in Lijiang - Wanderung in Anaguo

Anaguo befindet sich im Dorf Taohua in der Stadt Lijiang. Es ist auch bekannt als Anago und Anage. Es ist ein neues Wander-Mekka für Einsteiger in China. Es gibt Wanderattraktionen wie Urwälder, Almen, Sonnenaufgang in Wolken, Azaleenwälder, Fichtenwälder, Eibenwälder, felsige Berge, Iris Valley und Xiangshui River in Anaguo.

Aktivitäten in Lijiang - Reiten und Bootfahren am Lashihai See

Der Lashihai-See liegt etwa 15 Kilometer von der antiken Stadt Lijiang entfernt. Dieser Feuchtgebietspark umfasst hauptsächlich vier Gebiete: den Lashi-See, den Wenhai-See, den Jizi-Stausee und den Wenbi-Stausee. Hier können Sie auf der alten Teepferdestraße reiten, im See Boot fahren und Vögel beobachten. Wenn Sie durch den Urwald reisen, können Sie auch die schöne Aussicht auf den Qixian-See und den Mei-Fluss genießen.

Jeden Winter ziehen etwa 30.000 Vögel in dieses Feuchtgebiet, um die Winterzeit zu verbringen, darunter 57 Arten seltener und gefährdeter Vögel wie Panhead-Gänse, Schwarzhalskraniche und weiße Schwalben.

Küche in Lijiang - Geheilte Spareribs 腊排骨 là pái gǔ

Die häufigste Art, die Lijiang Spareribs heilen zu lassen, ist der Hotpot.

Lijiang Cured Spareribs Hot Pot ist eine traditionelle Delikatesse der Naxi. Die Suppe wird mit gepökelten Schweinerippchen gekocht. Darüber hinaus werden gleichzeitig verschiedene Beilagen gekocht, was ebenfalls zum köstlichen Geschmack des Gerichts beiträgt. Lijiang Cured Spareribs verschmelzen effektiv die Aromen von Schweinefleisch und Knochen, so dass die Geschmackselemente leicht in der Suppe verteilt werden können. Unabhängig davon, was Sie in den heißen Topf geben, kann er daher den reichen Duft der Cured Spareribs und auch seinen reichen Geschmack gut aufnehmen.

Küche in Lijiang - Hühnererbsenmehlgelee 鸡豆凉粉 jī dòu liáng fěn

Hühnererbsenmehlgelee ist ein charakteristisches Lebensmittel in der antiken Stadt Lijiang. Die rohe Hühnererbse ist eine für Lijiang einzigartige Hülsenfrucht, die in Form und Größe der Hühneraugen abgeflacht ist. Da die Hühnererbse reich an Melanin ist, sieht das Aussehen von Hühnererbsenmehlgelee grau und schwarz aus, daher wird es auch als “schwarzes Gelee” bezeichnet.

Hühnererbsenmehlgelee kann sowohl als kaltes als auch als heißes Gericht gekocht werden. Das kalte Gericht ist im Sommer häufiger zu sehen. Schneiden Sie das Gelee zuerst in Scheiben und kleiden Sie dann bunte Gewürze an, um es schmackhaft zu machen. Im Winter wird es normalerweise als heißes Gericht gekocht. Die Leute braten die Gelee-Scheiben in einer Pfanne, bis sie auf beiden Seiten goldbraun werden, und servieren sie dann mit verschiedenen Saucen, was auch köstlich ist.

WELCHES PROGRAMM IST
DAS RICHTIGE FÜR MICH?

PROGRAMME

Johans Geschichte bei Keats Ziele in meinem Leben

7.300+ STUDENTEN HABEN BEREITS BEI KEATS CHINESISCH GELERNT

Andrew testimonial for keats chinese school

Andrew | USA

INTENSIVKURS CHINESISCH (EINZELUNTERRICHT)

Ich bin ein Doktorand, der an der Columbia University promoviert. Wir konnten uns wirklich auf das Sprechen konzentrieren, insbesondere auf das Sprechen im Interviewstil, und wir können meine chinesischen Lese- und Schreibfähigkeiten wirklich verbessern. Wenn ich also nach Kolumbien zurückkehre, kann ich formelle Chinesischkurse belegen. Es war eine wirklich gute Erfahrung und ich liebe meinen Lehrer wirklich.

Shihori | 日本

INTENSIVKURS CHINESISCH (EINZELUNTERRICHT)

Im Eins-zu-Eins-Intensivkurs für Chinesisch können Sie die gewünschte Lernmethode auswählen. Der Kleingruppen-Chinesischkurs in China bei Keats folgt dem HSK-Lehrbuch. Lehrer sammeln oft Feedback von den Schülern, Lehrer hören auf unsere Anforderungen und Meinungen. Ich hatte das Gefühl, dass mein mündliches Niveau besser ist als zuvor.

嶋田京子 | Japan

INTENSIVKURS CHINESISCH (EINZELUNTERRICHT)

Kunmings Landschaft ist sehr schön. Es ist der beste Ort, um Chinesisch in China zu lernen. Meine Lieblingslernmethode an der Keats School ist Einzelunterricht, weil sie für jeden geeignet ist. Mein Lehrer ist sehr gut, sehr fürsorglich und nett. Mein Leben beim Chinesischlernen in Kunming ist sehr gut und das Wetter ist sehr gut. Die Luft ist sehr gut. Es ist gut für den Körper älterer Menschen.

Joleen | Germany

INTENSIVKURS CHINESISCH (EINZELUNTERRICHT)

Wenn ich hier Chinesisch lerne, denke ich, dass die Lebensbedingungen sehr günstig sind, da der Schlafsaal sehr nahe am Klassenzimmer liegt. Unsere Lehrer unterrichten sehr gerne Chinesisch. Sie sind auch sehr leidenschaftlich. Im Vergleich zu anderen Städten in China hat Kunming wirklich gutes Wetter.

Steve testimonial for keats chinese school

Steve | UK

KLEINGRUPPENUNTERRICHT (MAXIMAL 15 TEILNEHMER)

Ich komme sehr gerne hierher, weil es für mich wie ein Zuhause ist. Es ist eine großartige Umgebung, um in China Mandarin-Chinesisch zu lernen und großartige Menschen aus der ganzen Welt kennenzulernen. Jeder hier ist sehr freundlich. Kunming hat ein sehr schönes Klima. Es ist eine sehr gute Mischung aus moderner Stadt und viel historischer chinesischer Kultur. Wahrscheinlich die sauberste Luft in China und möglicherweise auch das sauberste Wasser. Ich lade Sie ein, in Kunming Chinesisch zu lernen.

Hitanshu testimonial for keats chinese school

Hitanshu | UK

INTENSIVKURS CHINESISCH (EINZELUNTERRICHT)

Es spielt keine Rolle, welche Chinesischstufe Sie haben, oder Sie können sogar von der Nullstufe ausgehen. Ihr Lehrer bereitet den Unterricht nach Ihren Wünschen vor. Der Vorteil des Lebens in der Schule ist, dass Sie Nachhilfe erhalten, eine private Unterkunft mit eigenem Bad und alle angebotenen Mahlzeiten haben. Ich kann jedem nur empfehlen, das gesamte Paket zu nehmen, da Sie andere Studenten kennenlernen können.

Duwenyu testimonial for keats chinese school

杜文宇 | Netherlands

INTENSIVKURS CHINESISCH (EINZELUNTERRICHT)

Während meiner ersten Woche bei Keats wagte ich es nicht, chinesische Wörter zu sprechen. Ich fand heraus, dass sich mein Chinesisch-Niveau seitdem schnell verbessert hat. Obwohl ich viele Möglichkeiten habe, in China zu studieren, zum Beispiel haben einige andere Schulen Gastfamilien, fand ich heraus, dass ich mich in Keats vertiefen und mich voll und ganz auf das Chinesischlernen konzentrieren konnte.

Amauri testimonial for keats chinese school

Amauri | USA

KLEINGRUPPENUNTERRICHT (MAXIMAL 15 TEILNEHMER)

Die Lehrer bei Keats wissen, wie man die Schüler liest und wie man den Schülern hilft, die chinesische Sprache leicht zu lernen. Sie kennen das Niveau der Schüler. Ich lerne langsam, aber sie haben es geschafft, sich an mein Lernen anzupassen. Sie machten den Unterricht sehr lustig, sehr aufregend. Ich freue mich, dass ich nicht nur die Kultur und die Sprache lernen durfte, sondern auch tolle Freunde, wirklich unglaubliche, chinesische Freunde und europäische Freunde, amerikanische Freunde, aus der ganzen Welt.

Please use vertical scrolling on your mobile device.

help bg

Learn Chinese in Lijiang
Make Your Holiday Unique and Amazing

Intensive One-on-one Chinese Course

You can choose to study Chinese in Lijiang for 4 hours per day (20 hours/week) or 6 hours per day (30 hours/week). If you want to learn Mandarin Chinese in China, the intensive one-on-one Chinese course is the fastest way to improve your Chinese.

We use unique teaching methods developed by Keats. Your Chinese teacher(s) will prepare your lessons according to your level of Chinese and your learning goals to make sure that you learn the most Chinese in the shortest possible time.

Accommodation is included.

Why learn Chinese in Lijiang?

Lijiang is an important part of the Yunnan-Tibet Ancient Tea-Horse Road and the Ancient southern Silk Road. By having an immersion Chinese class here, you can enjoy both study and sightseeing simultaneously. It is located at the junction of the Yunnan-Guizhou Plateau and the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau. Lijiang is the best place to appreciate the snow scenery of the main peak of the Yulong Snow-capped Mountain.

Lijiang is also a touring destination to enjoy delights of both cultural and historical sites. Lots of ethnic minority groups in Lijiang form the diverse customs and traditions here.

Lijiang is also the home of many world heritages: the World Cultural Heritage – Lijiang Ancient City, the World Natural Heritage-Three Parallel Rivers, and the World Memory Heritage – Naxi Dongba Ancient Literatures.

How to Get to Lijiang?

Different types of transportations in China can be chosen when traveling to Lijiang to learn Chinese.

Lijiang city is located in the north-western Yunnan, approximately 310 miles northwest of the provincial capital of Kunming.

There is Sanyi international Airport, a High-speed Train Station, and a Coach Station in Lijiang to choose a different type of transportation.

The most convenient way of getting to Lijiang is to fly to Kunming first then take the high-speed train to Lijiang. It takes about 3 hours and about RMB 220.

Places to Visit in Lijiang – Yulong Snow-capped Mountain

Yulong Snow-capped Mountain has the most beautiful snowy scenery, with its 13 peaks undulating under the clear blue sky. Looking from a distance, the Yulong snow-capped mountain is like a silvery dragon wandering in the air.

Yulong Snow-capped Mountain is located about 15 kilometers north of Lijiang City. It covers an area of 960 square kilometers, and the scenic area is 263 square kilometers.

Over 7300 Students Have Studied at Keats

Check Out Students' Testimonials

Places to Visit in Lijiang – Lijiang Ancient City

Where can you enjoy both tranquillities of life and take private Mandarin lessons in China simultaneously? Go to Lijiang Ancient City.

The Ancient Town of Lijiang is also known as the Dayan Ancient Town. It is a national historical and cultural city built in the late Song and early Yuan Dynasty (late 13th century AD). It is located in the middle of Lijiang city. It is also the most well-preserved ancient town in China with the most Naxi style. It has an altitude of 2,416 meters and covers an area of 3.8 square kilometers. In December 1997, it was included in the “World Cultural Heritage” list by the UNESCO World Heritage Committee.

Places to Visit in Lijiang – Tiger Leaping Gorge

Tiger Leaping Gorge is about 56 miles away from Lijiang City.

After the swift Jinsha River flows through the First Bay of the Yangtze River in Shigu Town, it suddenly turns north. It squeezes through the gap between the Haba Snow-capped Mountain and the Yulong-capped Snow Mountain, forming the world’s most spectacular grand canyon. The narrowest place of the canyon is the famous Tiger Leaping Gorge landscape. The entire Tiger Leaping Canyon is 20 kilometers long and is divided into three sections: Upper Tiger Leaping Gorge, Middle Tiger Leaping Gorge, and Lower Tiger Leaping Gorge. Among them, the Middle Tiger Leaping Gorge section is a paradise for backpackers. Hiking in the Middle Tiger Leaping Gorge is an experience you cannot miss in Lijiang.

Places to Visit in Lijiang – Lugu Lake

If you’re interested in ethnic minority group’s culture and customs, you may want to visit Lugu Lake after taking your intensive Chinese language program.

In the Mosuo language of the Naxi people, “lu” means mountain valley, and “gu” means “inside.” Therefore, the name Lugu Lake means the lake embodied in the valley. The Lugu Lake is also regarded as the “Mother Lake” by the local Mosuo people. The Mosuo family in Lugu Lake still retains the matrilineal family tradition of female heads and female members. And the matrilineal clan marriage system (commonly known as walking marriage) of “Men do not marry. Women do not marry, union voluntarily, and separation and freedom.” Those who like the beautiful scenery of the lake should not miss it.

Places to Visit in Lijiang – Blue Moon Valley

Blue Moon Valley is also known as the “White Water River” earlier.

On a sunny day, the color of the water is blue, and the valley is crescent-shaped. Looking from a distance, it looks like a blue moon inlaid at the foot of Yulong Snow-capped Mountain, so it is called Blue Moon Valley.

The name “White Water River” is due to the white mud at the bottom of the river, which will turn the river white when it rains, so it is also called “White Water River.”

Things To Do in Lijiang – Hike in Anaguo

You can have a hiking workout when learning Chinese in Lijiang, China.

Anaguo is located in Taohua Village in Lijiang City. It is also known as Anago and Anage. It is a new entry-level hiking mecca in China. Touring attractions like virgin forests, alpine pastures, sunrise in clouds, azalea forests, spruce forests, yew forests, rocky mountains, Iris Valley, and Xiangshui River in Anaguo.

Things To Do in Lijiang – Horse riding and boating at Lashihai Lake

Lashihai Lake is about 15 kilometers away from the ancient city of Lijiang. This wetland park mainly includes four areas: Lashi Lake, Wenhai Lake, Jizi Reservoir, and Wenbi Reservoir. Here you can ride the horse on the ancient Tea-horse road, boat in the lake and watch birds. Traveling through the virgin forest, you can also appreciate the pretty views of the Qixian Lake and Mei River.

Every winter, about 30,000 birds will migrate to this wetland area to spend the wintertime, including 57 rare and endangered birds such as Panhead geese, black-necked cranes, and white swallows.

Cuisine in Lijiang – Cured Spareribs 腊排骨 là pái gǔ

What to order in a Chinese restaurant when study Mandarin in Dali?

The most common way of having the Lijiang cured spareribs is the hotpot.

Lijiang Cured Spareribs Hot Pot is a traditional delicacy of the Naxi people. The soup is boiled with cured pork ribs. In addition, various side dishes are cooked simultaneously, which also contributes to the delicious taste of the dish. Lijiang Cured Spareribs effectively fuse the pork meat and bone flavors so that the flavor elements can easily be dispersed into the soup. Therefore, no matter what you put into the hot pot, it can well absorb the Cured Spareribs’ rich fragrance and its rich taste.

Cuisine in Lijiang – Chicken Pea Flour Jelly 鸡豆凉粉 jī dòu liáng fěn

Chicken Pea Flour Jelly is a signature food in the Lijiang Ancient Town. The raw chicken pea is a kind of legume unique to Lijiang, which is oblate in shape and the size of chicken eyes. Because the chicken pea is rich in melanin, the appearance of chicken pea flour jelly looks grey and black, so people also call it “black jelly.”

Chicken Pea Flour Jelly can be cooked as both a cold dish and a hot dish. The cold dish is more common to see in summer. Cutting the jelly into slices first, and then dressing colorful condiments to make it tasty. In winter, it’s normally cooked as a hot dish. People fry the jelly slices in a pan until it turns into golden brown on both sides and then serve with different sauces, which is also delicious.

Besides the Pickled Fruits, there are another 10 dishes you must try when learning Chinese in Yunnan.

Which Chinese Language Program
is right for you?

CHINESE LANGUAGE PROGRAMS

Jim's Story at Keats HSK 5 in One Year

OVER 7000+ STUDENTS HAVE STUDIED AT KEATS

David testimonial for keats chinese schoo

David | Australia

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

It has been notable because I have met a lot of people who I met first time last year like me to come back to Keats this year. The teaching has been fantastic. The teachers carefully prepare each lesson. I think this one-on-one approach is really a great way to rapidly increase your level of Chinese and increase your confidence and fluency with the language.

Sanny | USA

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

I have to say it’s tons of fun. I have been here for 2 weeks. Not knowing what it was gonna be like, I was more than surprised at how great it is. The teachers are great, they are understanding. They do a Chinese language program that suits just you. The location is perfect for learning Chinese in China.

Ivo testimonial for keats chinese school

Ivo | Switzerland

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

They really care about what our interests are, what questions we have, what requirements we have. Then they adjust our Chinese language program content according to the situations. One teacher and one student, so it is easy to keep your focus for the 6 hours of immersion Mandarin lessons. It is very convenient to study, live and eat in one building.

Emiliano | Mexico

Small Group Chinese Class

I come to Kunming because I think the environment in Kunming is better and I heard that Keats School is better. I like the small group Chinese class because my classmates study hard and our teachers are very good. I like the teaching method of Keats because I like the activities at Keats. I think Yunnan is a particularly beautiful Chinese province.

 

Ben testimonial for keats chinese school

Ben | USA

Small Group Chinese Class

My first semester that I studied at another school, and the pressure there was pretty high, the classroom hour was long, and the homework was pretty tedious. Since I came to Keats, I found I have a lot more opportunities to speak in the classroom. My classmates all are fluent and love speaking and participating in the class. We have great classroom dynamic.

Martine testimonial for keats chinese school

Martine | France

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

I really enjoy this place because we have private Mandarin lessons. I took the 6-hour program, 4 hours in the morning, 2 in the afternoon. Even though it is quite a lot, the teaching is complimentary. This is very helpful because I could review what I did before and learn new things. My 2 teachers are fantastic. We live in the school, so it is convenient. It is interesting to me to meet people from all over the world.

Jade | UK & Mauritius

Small Group Chinese Class

I think the Chinese learning environment here is great. The teaching methods are also very interactive and fun. What I particularly enjoy here is the fact that my teacher does not stick to the textbook. We spend a lot of time discussing general topics, such as Chinese culture, world news, typical expressions used by local people. We also discuss social and economic topics.

嶋田京子 | Japan

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

Kunming’s scenery is very beautiful. It is the best place to study Chinese in China. My favorite learning method at Keats School is one-on-one because it is suitable for everyone. My teacher is very good, very caring, and lovely. My life when learning Chinese in Kunming is very good and the weather is very good. The air is very good. It is good for the elderly’s body.

Please use vertical scrolling on your mobile device.