help bg

Apprenez le chinois en Chine avec Keats School

QUEL PROGRAMME EST
LE PLUS ADAPTÉ POUR VOUS ?

PROGRAMMES

PLUS DE 7300 ÉTUDIANTS SONT PASSÉS CHEZ KEATS

Kirsten testimonial for keats chinese school

Kristen | Canada

COURS DE CHINOIS EN PETITS GROUPES

J’ai vraiment aimé venir à Keats et rencontrer les professeurs et les étudiants. Nous nous amusons beaucoup en classe. C’est une très bonne école avec de bonnes méthodes d’enseignement et un très bon manuel pour apprendre.

 

Andrew testimonial for keats chinese school

Andrew | USA

COURS DE CHINOIS INDIVIDUELS INTENSIFS

Je suis un étudiant diplômé qui prépare mon doctorat à l’Université de Columbie. Nous avons pu vraiment nous concentrer sur la prise de parole, en particulier le style ”interview” et nous sommes en mesure de vraiment améliorer ma lecture et mon écriture. Ce fut une très bonne expérience et j’aime vraiment mon professeur.

Paul | Angleterre

COURS DE CHINOIS INDIVIDUELS INTENSIFS

Tous les professeurs sont adorables. Le niveau d’enseignement à Keats est tellement plus élevé. J’adore vraiment la ville. Il est très confortable de se déplacer. Je recommande vivement Keats. C’est un endroit formidable. Nous avons hâte de revenir plus tard cette année.

Ben testimonial for keats chinese school

Ben | USA

COURS DE CHINOIS EN PETITS GROUPES

Le premier semestre, j’ai étudié dans une autre école, et la pression y était assez élevée, l’heure de classe était longue et les devoirs étaient assez fastidieux. Depuis que je suis arrivé à Keats, j’ai découvert que j’avais beaucoup plus d’occasions de parler en classe. Mes camarades parlent tous couramment le chinois et adorent parler et participer en classe. Nous avons une excellente dynamique.

Kim | Angleterre

COURS DE CHINOIS INDIVIDUELS INTENSIFS

J’ai passé un moment formidable à Keats. Je suis étonné de tout ce que j’ai appris au cours des 3 dernières semaines et je serai vraiment triste de partir. Nous prévoyons déjà pour le prochain voyage de revenir car nous avons passé un moment fantastique ici. Ils adaptent vraiment le cours à vous et à vos besoins individuels.

Simon testimonial for keats chinese school

Simon | Franco-Britannique

COURS DE CHINOIS EN PETITS GROUPES

La demande de visa était très simple, car Keats School nous aide pour cela. Keats met l’accent sur la pratique de la conversation, nous apprenons donc beaucoup de vocabulaire et conversation du quotidien, ce qui rend très pratique pour nous de faire un tour en  ville et parler avec des chinois, ce qui est tout l’intérêt de venir en Chine.

Matteo testimonial for keats chinese school

Matteo | Italie

COURS DE CHINOIS EN PETITS GROUPES

J’aime vraiment étudier le Chinois à Keats. Les professeurs sont super et mes camarades de classe sont géniaux. C’est une expérience inoubliable pour moi. J’ai également eu la chance de voyager dans d’autres endroits du Yunnan. Ces endroits sont incroyables et vous devez absolument les visiter lorsque vous étudiez à Keats.

Claudia | Australie

COURS DE CHINOIS INDIVIDUELS INTENSIFS

Cela fait maintenant un mois que je suis à l’école Keats et à Kunming pour suivre des cours particuliers avec deux professeurs différents. J’aime vraiment ça. Mes deux professeurs sont très sympathiques et patients. Ils m’ont vraiment aidé à améliorer mon chinois, à la fois en lecture qu’en oral. J’aime beaucoup Kunming aussi. Cette ville est vraiment belle et il fait beau, l’air y est pur. C’est l’une des meilleures villes de Chine pour étudier le chinois.

Please use vertical scrolling on your mobile device.

help bg

Learn Chinese in China with Keats School

Which Chinese Language Program
is right for you?

CHINESE LANGUAGE PROGRAMS

OVER 7000+ STUDENTS HAVE STUDIED AT KEATS

嶋田京子 | Japan

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

Kunming’s scenery is very beautiful. It is the best place to study Chinese in China. My favorite learning method at Keats School is one-on-one because it is suitable for everyone. My teacher is very good, very caring, and lovely. My life when learning Chinese in Kunming is very good and the weather is very good. The air is very good. It is good for the elderly’s body.

Hilary testimonial for keats chinese school

Hilary | USA

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

I’ve had a really great time here. I’ve studied a lot with my teacher who was fantastic. Keats School tried very hard to match its students with really good teachers that their personality works very well together. I really enjoy studying Chinese at Keats and I will definitely come back.

Aliza testimonial for keats chinese school

Aliza | USA

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

I found Keats School and I am so glad that I did. When you learn Chinese in China at Keats, you are fully being taken care of. My teacher is really great and we become lovely friends.

Mike | Australia

Small Group Chinese Class

I think Kunming is a great city, the weather is really good. I really like Keats school and found it is very organized. The teachers here are very good. They have a coffee shop and new classrooms, a new lounge area here now, so you can chill out with your friends and practice your spoken Chinese with natives. If you’re considering coming to Keats to study, I would really recommend it. It’s the best place to learn Mandarin and I think it will be a great experience for you.

 

Ben testimonial for keats chinese school

Ben | USA

Small Group Chinese Class

My first semester that I studied at another school, and the pressure there was pretty high, the classroom hour was long, and the homework was pretty tedious. Since I came to Keats, I found I have a lot more opportunities to speak in the classroom. My classmates all are fluent and love speaking and participating in the class. We have great classroom dynamic.

Sanny | USA

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

I have to say it’s tons of fun. I have been here for 2 weeks. Not knowing what it was gonna be like, I was more than surprised at how great it is. The teachers are great, they are understanding. They do a Chinese language program that suits just you. The location is perfect for learning Chinese in China.

Simon testimonial for keats chinese school

Simon | UK & France

Small Group Chinese Class

The visa application was really straightforward, because Keats School helps us a lot with that. Keats has a big emphasis on conversational practice, so we learn a lot of vocabulary and daily life plans which is very convenient for us to go around town and speak with Chinese people which is the whole point of learning Chinese in China.

Ramji | USA

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

The best part of the school is the patience the instructors had and the time to focus on the fundamentals like pronunciation. I think it is very easy to skip over those and go to vocabulary. But by learning the pronunciation, I feel like it helped me gain a better understanding of the language.

Please use vertical scrolling on your mobile device.