help bg

Apprenez le chinois en Chine avec Keats School

QUEL PROGRAMME EST
LE PLUS ADAPTÉ POUR VOUS ?

PROGRAMMES

PLUS DE 7300 ÉTUDIANTS SONT PASSÉS CHEZ KEATS

Ramji | USA

COURS DE CHINOIS INDIVIDUELS INTENSIFS

Le mieux dans cette école est la patience des instructeurs qui laisse le temps de se concentrer sur les principes fondamentaux comme la prononciation. Je pense qu’il est très facile de les ignorer et de passer au vocabulaire. Mais en apprenant la prononciation, j’ai l’impression que cela m’a aidé à mieux comprendre la langue.

Hitanshu testimonial for keats chinese school

Hitanshu | Angleterre

COURS DE CHINOIS INDIVIDUELS INTENSIFS

Peu importe votre niveau de chinois, vous pouvez même partir du zéro. Votre professeur préparera les leçons selon vos besoins. L’avantage de vivre à l’école est que vous aurez votre logement privé avec votre salle de bain et tous les repas fournis. Je recommande vivement à tout le monde de prendre le pack complet car vous rencontrez d’autres étudiants.

Richard testimonial for keats chinese school

Richard | Angleterre

COURS DE CHINOIS INDIVIDUELS INTENSIFS

C’est la deuxième fois que je viens. L’année dernière, j’étais venu environ 12 semaines. Cette fois, je suis venu 13 semaines. La raison pour laquelle je veux particulièrement venir dans cette école sont les cours individuels. J’ai pu augmenter mon niveau et apprendre plus rapidement que les cours collectifs. Si j’ai la chance de revenir l’année prochaine, je le ferai certainement.

Stew testimonial for keats chinese school

Stew | Angleterre

COURS DE CHINOIS EN PETITS GROUPES

L’école est très cool. Nous sommes nombreux dans ma classe, donc venir est très agréable. C’est amusant, nous avons beaucoup de discussions, de jeux et d’activités. Nos professeurs sont très bons et très solidaires. Apprendre le chinois est intimidant au début car vous vous posez tellement de questions. Mais je conseillerais de venir à Keats car l’ambiance et leurs manières d’enseigner est excellente. C’est très relaxant. Je recommande cette école.

Claudia | Australie

COURS DE CHINOIS INDIVIDUELS INTENSIFS

Cela fait maintenant un mois que je suis à l’école Keats et à Kunming pour suivre des cours particuliers avec deux professeurs différents. J’aime vraiment ça. Mes deux professeurs sont très sympathiques et patients. Ils m’ont vraiment aidé à améliorer mon chinois, à la fois en lecture qu’en oral. J’aime beaucoup Kunming aussi. Cette ville est vraiment belle et il fait beau, l’air y est pur. C’est l’une des meilleures villes de Chine pour étudier le chinois.

Kim | Angleterre

COURS DE CHINOIS INDIVIDUELS INTENSIFS

J’ai passé un moment formidable à Keats. Je suis étonné de tout ce que j’ai appris au cours des 3 dernières semaines et je serai vraiment triste de partir. Nous prévoyons déjà pour le prochain voyage de revenir car nous avons passé un moment fantastique ici. Ils adaptent vraiment le cours à vous et à vos besoins individuels.

David testimonial for keats chinese school

Pakorn | Thaïlande

COURS DE CHINOIS EN PETITS GROUPES

Il est très pratique de venir à Kunming depuis la Thaïlande. J’aime beaucoup mes cours et mon chinois s’est beaucoup amélioré en quelques mois. Ce que j’aime le plus chez Keats, c’est que c’est à Kunming, la cité de l’éternel printemps! Il y a tellement de choses à voir ici vous allez adorer cette ville.

Mike | Australie

COURS DE CHINOIS EN PETITS GROUPES

Je pense que Kunming est une ville formidable, Le temps est super tout les jours. J’aime beaucoup l’école Keats et je l’ai trouvée très organisée. Les professeurs ici sont très bons. Ils ont un café et de nouvelles salles de classe, un lounge, afin que vous puissiez vous détendre avec vos amis ou pratiquer votre chinois  avec les autres. je vous recommande vraiment de venir étudier à Keats. Je pense que ce sera une expérience formidable pour vous.

Please use vertical scrolling on your mobile device.

help bg

Learn Chinese in China with Keats School

Which Chinese Language Program
is right for you?

CHINESE LANGUAGE PROGRAMS

OVER 7000+ STUDENTS HAVE STUDIED AT KEATS

Sylvia tetimonial for keats chinese school

Sylvia | USA

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

One thing I really liked was that I was able to work with my teacher to make an individual plan of study. Another really nice thing is that you live at the school, you feel completely safe.  You always have a group of people who are willing to do things with you on the weekends or in the evenings. They are serving you all the 3 meals a day, the food was excellent.

Duwenyu testimonial for keats chinese school

杜文宇 | Netherlands

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

So during my first week at Keats, I didn’t dare to speak any Chinese words. I found out that my Chinese level quickly improved since then. Although I have many options to study in China, for example, some other schools have homestay, I found I could immerse myself and fully focus on learning Chinese by staying at Keats.

Simon testimonial for keats chinese school

Simon | UK & France

Small Group Chinese Class

The visa application was really straightforward, because Keats School helps us a lot with that. Keats has a big emphasis on conversational practice, so we learn a lot of vocabulary and daily life plans which is very convenient for us to go around town and speak with Chinese people which is the whole point of learning Chinese in China.

嶋田京子 | Japan

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

Kunming’s scenery is very beautiful. It is the best place to study Chinese in China. My favorite learning method at Keats School is one-on-one because it is suitable for everyone. My teacher is very good, very caring, and lovely. My life when learning Chinese in Kunming is very good and the weather is very good. The air is very good. It is good for the elderly’s body.

David testimonial for keats chinese schoo

David | Australia

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

It has been notable because I have met a lot of people who I met first time last year like me to come back to Keats this year. The teaching has been fantastic. The teachers carefully prepare each lesson. I think this one-on-one approach is really a great way to rapidly increase your level of Chinese and increase your confidence and fluency with the language.

Andrew testimonial for keats chinese school

Andrew | USA

Intensive One on One Chinese Classes

I am a graduate student working on my doctorate degree at Columbia University. We were able to really focus on speaking especially interview-style speaking and we are able to really up my Chinese reading and writing skills, so when I go back to Columbia, I can take formal Chinese classes. It has been a really good experience and I really love my teacher.

Jade | UK & Mauritius

Small Group Chinese Class

I think the Chinese learning environment here is great. The teaching methods are also very interactive and fun. What I particularly enjoy here is the fact that my teacher does not stick to the textbook. We spend a lot of time discussing general topics, such as Chinese culture, world news, typical expressions used by local people. We also discuss social and economic topics.

Steve testimonial for keats chinese school

Steve | UK

Small Group Chinese Class

I really enjoy coming here because it is like kind of a home for me. It is a great environment to learn Mandarin Chinese in China and meet great people from all over the world. Everyone here is extremely friendly. Kunming has a really nice climate. It is a very good mix of the modern city and also a lot of historic Chinese culture. Probably got the cleanest air in China and possibly the cleanest water too. I invite you to come to study Chinese in Kunming.

Please use vertical scrolling on your mobile device.