help bg

Изучайте китайский язык в Китае со школой Китса

КАКАЯ ПРОГРАММА
МНЕ ПОДХОДИТ?

ПРОГРАММЫ

В ШКОЛЕ КИТС ОБУЧИЛИСЬ БОЛЕЕ 7300+ СТУДЕНТОВ

Rients testimonial for keats chinese school

Rients | Нидерланды

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

Куньмин – отличное место для изучения китайского, потому что немногие китайцы на улице говорят по-английски. Китс был для меня отличной школой, и многие другие иностранцы, которые учились в Китае, рекомендовали мне ее. Думаю, с ними все в порядке. Метод обучения здесь действительно структурированный. Они делают изучение китайского действительно легким. Есть также много культурных и природных мест, которые стоит посетить.

Kim | Англия

Интенсивные индивидуальные занятия

Я прекрасно провела время в Китсе. Я поражена тем, как много я узнала за последние 3 недели, и мне будет очень грустно уезжать. Мы уже планируем следующую поездку, чтобы вернуться, потому что мы прекрасно провели время здесь. Они действительно адаптируют курс к Вам и Вашим индивидуальным потребностям.

Simon testimonial for keats chinese school

Simon | Англия и Франция

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

Заявление на визу было действительно простым, потому что школа Китса нам в этом очень помогает. Китс уделяет большое внимание разговорной практике, поэтому мы изучаем большой словарный запас и план повседневной жизни, что очень удобно для нас, чтобы ходить по городу и разговаривать с китайцами, что является смыслом приезда в Китай.

Duwenyu testimonial for keats chinese school

Du Wenyu | Нидерланды

Интенсивные индивидуальные занятия

В течение первой недели в Китсе я не решался говорить ни слова по-китайски. Я обнаружил, что с тех пор мой уровень китайского быстро улучшился. Хотя у меня есть много разных возможностей учиться в Китае, например, в некоторых других школах есть проживание в семье, я обнаружил, что могу полностью погрузиться в изучение китайского языка, оставаясь в Китс.

Jade | Англия и Маврикий

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

Я считаю, что здесь прекрасная учебная среда. Методы обучения также очень интерактивны и увлекательны. Что мне особенно нравится, так это то, что мой учитель не придерживается учебника. Мы проводим много времени, обсуждая общие темы, такие как китайская культура, мировые новости, типичные выражения, используемые местным населением. Обсуждаем также социальные и экономические темы.

Sanny | Америка

Интенсивные индивидуальные занятия

Должна сказать, это очень весело. Я здесь уже 2 недели. Не зная, на что это будет похоже, я была более чем удивлена, насколько это здорово. Учителя замечательные, понимающие. Они предлагают языковую программу, которая подходит именно Вам. Место идеально подходит для Китая.

Joleen | Германия

Интенсивные индивидуальные занятия

Что касается учебы здесь, я считаю, что условия проживания очень удобные, потому что общежитие очень близко к классу. Наши учителя действительно получают удовольствие от преподавания. По сравнению с другими городами Китая, в Куньмине действительно хорошая погода.

Steve testimonial for keats chinese school

Steve | Англия

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

Мне очень нравится приезжать сюда, потому что для меня это как дом. Это прекрасная среда для изучения китайского языка и знакомства с замечательными людьми со всего мира. Все здесь очень дружелюбны. Куньмин имеет действительно хороший климат. Это очень хорошее сочетание современного города и исторической китайской культуры. Наверное, здесь самый чистый воздух в Китае и, возможно, самая чистая вода. Я приглашаю вас приехать.

Please use vertical scrolling on your mobile device.

help bg

Learn Chinese in China with Keats School

Which Chinese Language Program
is right for you?

CHINESE LANGUAGE PROGRAMS

OVER 7300+ STUDENTS HAVE STUDIED AT KEATS

Stew testimonial for keats chinese school

Stew | UK

Small Group Chinese Class

The place is very cool. I am with a great group of people in my class, so coming to classes is very enjoyable. It is fun, we have a lot of discussions, games, activities. Our teachers are also very good, very supportive. Learning Chinese is intimidating at the start because you have so many questions. But I would advise coming to Keats because the atmosphere for learning is great. It is very relaxing. I would recommend the school.

Matteo testimonial for keats chinese school

Matteo | Italy

Small Group Chinese Class

I really enjoy studying Chinese in Kunming at Keats. The teachers are great and my classmates are awesome. It is an unforgettable experience for me. I also got the chance to travel to other places in Yunnan. Those places are amazing and you definitely need to visit these places when you study Chinese in China at Keats.

Martine testimonial for keats chinese school

Martine | France

Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

I really enjoy this place because we have private Mandarin lessons. I took the 6-hour program, 4 hours in the morning, 2 in the afternoon. Even though it is quite a lot, the teaching is complimentary. This is very helpful because I could review what I did before and learn new things. My 2 teachers are fantastic. We live in the school, so it is convenient. It is interesting to me to meet people from all over the world.

Sully testimonial for keats chinese school

Sully | France

Small Group Chinese Class

All my classmates stay together for one year and we improved so much! The teachers at Keats are all very great. They like to organize a lot of activities to help us learn Chinese. I like Keats! I like Kunming!

Josephine testimonial for keats chinese school

Josephine | Indonesia

Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

I think Keats is one of the best language schools I have ever been to. My teacher is such an amazing person. She is so good at teaching. She makes classes fun. I have learned a lot of vocabulary during my time here. I would really recommend coming to learn Mandarin Chinese at Keats School.

Sarah testimonial for keats chinese school

Sarah | USA

Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

My name is Sarah Fish. I am 81. I knew very little Chinese when I arrived. How was I going to survive 2 weeks of intensive Chinese course? I have to laugh when I think of that now. What a positive experience this has been! I really wish we could be here a little longer. The teachers are extremely encouraging, evaluating first how much someone knows, and then starting from there.

Ramji | USA

Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

The best part of the school is the patience the instructors had and the time to focus on the fundamentals like pronunciation. I think it is very easy to skip over those and go to vocabulary. But by learning the pronunciation, I feel like it helped me gain a better understanding of the language.

Josh testimonial for keats chinese school

Josh | USA

Small Group Chinese Class

I really had a wonderful experience at the school. The teachers are very very friendly. In my class, we practice speaking, listening, reading, and writing. We play games and other fun activities. We have trips around town. The staff at Keats is phenomenal. My teacher is one of the best teachers I have ever had in my educational experience. She comes in with a smile every day.

Please use vertical scrolling on your mobile device.