BIENVENUE À L'ÉCOLE DE CHINOIS KEATS

APPRENEZ LE CHINOIS
EN IMMERSION

EXPLORER
TOUS LES PROGRAMMES DE KEATS

SUR MESURE
POUR VOUS

COURS DE CHINOIS INDIVIDUELS INTENSIFS

  • Plans d'études personnalisés
  • Les meilleurs professeurs
  • Commencez quand vous le voulez
  • Expérience d'immersion totale
  • Services complets (études + hébergement en chambre individuelle)

COURS DE CHINOIS EN PETITS GROUPES

  • Pas plus de 6 étudiants par classe
  • Seulement 650 USD par semaine
  • Visa étudiant fourni
  • 50% de retours d'étudiants
  • Arrivez n'importe quel dimanche et commencez le cours le lundi

COURS DE PRÉPARATION À L'EXAMEN HSK

  • Commencez quand vous le voulez
  • Experts en HSK avec des années d'expérience
  • Améliorez significativement vos résultats aux tests
  • Cours intensif de chinois en tête-à-tête
  • Services complets (études + hébergement en chambre individuelle)

APPRENDRE LE CHINOIS EN LIGNE

  • Cours de chinois en ligne 1-on-1 en direct
  • Commencez à apprendre le chinois n'importe quand
  • Étudiez de n'importe où
  • Professeurs de chinois certifiés
  • Plans d'études personnalisés

COURS DE CHINOIS + TOURISME EN CHINE

  • Cours particuliers de chinois
  • Services complets (études + hébergement)
  • Excursions et visites avec votre professeur
  • Voyage à Dali, Lijiang, Shangri-la, Jianshui, Yuanyang

PROGRAMME DE CHINOIS POUR LES ENFANTS

  • Camp d'été en Chine
  • Cours de chinois intéressants
  • Cours de culture chinoise + excursions
  • Les parents participent à toutes les activités
  • Camp familial

Voyage d'étude en Chine (pour les groupes)

  • Conçu pour les écoles secondaires, les universités, les entreprises et les organisations
  • Cours de chinois avec activités de groupe
  • Professeurs de chinois certifiés
  • Une véritable expérience d'immersion chinoise

KEATS EN CHIFFRES

19

ANS D'EXPÉRIENCE DANS
L'ENSEIGNEMENT DU CHINOIS

98

% DE NOS ÉTUDIANTS ONT REMPLI LEUR
OBJECTIF EN LANGUE CHINOISE

33

PROFESSEURS CERTIFIÉS

60

SALLES DE CLASSE

43

NATIONALITÉS
REPRÉSENTÉES

7300+

ÉTUDIANTS SONT PASSÉS
PAR KEATS

53

% DE NOS ÉTUDIANTS
REVIENNENT CHEZ KEATS

60

LOGEMENTS
INDIVIDUELS MEUBLÉS

UNE EXPÉRIENCE EN IMMERSION COMPLÈTE

APPRENDRE LE CHINOIS
À KUNMING, CHINE

COURS INTENSIFS EN CLASSE INDIVIDUELLE

Étudiez le chinois en cours particuliers à n’importe quel moment de l’année. Nous développons des exercices personnalisés et du matériel sur mesure pour vous permettre d’atteindre vos objectifs en chinois. Nos méthodes d’enseignement uniques vont vous permettre de maximiser votre apprentissage du chinois. Le programme en immersion est la meilleure façon d’apprendre le chinois en Chine. Après avoir appris le chinois chez nous, à Keats, vous serez sur la voie royale vers le bilinguisme. Étudier, manger et vivre dans le même bâtiment vous apporte le confort de la maison. Bienvenue chez Keats.

COURS DE CHINOIS EN PETITS GROUPES

Les cours de chinois en petits groupes vont du HSK 1 au HSK 9. Avec une durée de programme flexible de 1 semaine à 52 semaines, il n’y a pas plus de 6 étudiants dans chaque classe de chinois. Vous apprendrez à parler, lire et écrire le chinois mandarin 4 heures par jour, 5 jours par semaine. Ce programme comprend l’hébergement en chambre individuelle avec salle de bain privée. Vous pouvez arriver n’importe quel dimanche et rejoindre le cours en petit groupe le lundi. Les frais de scolarité commencent à partir de 517 USD par semaine. Nous fournissons aux étudiants des visas étudiants. Kunming est le meilleur endroit pour apprendre le chinois mandarin en raison de l’air pur et du beau temps. Si vous souhaitez étudier à l’étranger en Chine avec un budget abordable, c’est ce qu’il y a de mieux pour vous.

COURS DE PRÉPARATION À L'EXAMEN DU HSK

Le HSK, ou diplôme d’aptitude au chinois, atteste de votre niveau en chinois. Ce diplôme est reconnu par de nombreuses entreprises et universités. Tous les professeurs de l’équipe de recherche HSK chez Keats sont sélectionnés avec soin et ont aidé des centaines d’étudiants à passer le HSK avec succès. Vous apprendrez les techniques les plus avancées et utiles créées par notre équipe de recherche. Nous créerons des cours adaptés à votre niveau de chinois mandarin, ferons un suivi de vos progrès, afin que vous retiriez le plus de bénéfices de votre temps chez nous.

APPRENDRE LE CHINOIS EN LIGNE

Apprenez le chinois n’importe où et n’importe quand. Si vous n’avez pas la possibilité de vous rendre en Chine mais souhaitez apprendre le chinois avec des professionnels, les cours de mandarin en ligne sont la meilleure option et sont accessibles 24h/24 et 365 jours par an. Notre équipe d’enseignants professionnels créera un cours sur mesure pour vous permettre d’apprendre le chinois mandarin rapidement et efficacement. Les cours en ligne incluent des programmes comme le chinois du business, le chinois pour les enfants, le chinois de survie, la préparation au HSK, etc…

COURS DE CHINOIS + VOLONTARIAT EN CHINE

Le programme Études + Volontariat est la combinaison parfaite de l’apprentissage intensif du chinois avec des opportunités de volontariat en Chine. Nous fournissons des certificats et des lettres de recommandation à l’issue de ce programme. Les étudiants ont 4 heures de cours avec un enseignant professionnel  le matin et des activités de volontariat dans l’après-midi. Apprendre le chinois en Chine et faire du volontariat en Chine peuvent vous apporter des souvenirs mémorables. Soyez les bienvenu(e)s chez Keats pour cette expérience unique.

COURS DE CHINOIS + TOURISME EN CHINE

Si vous désirez apprendre le chinois mandarin tout en découvrant les magnifiques paysages de la province du Yunnan, ce programme Études + Tourisme est fait pour vous. Nous créerons un cours de chinois sur mesure et organiserons différentes excursions dans le Yunnan ou ailleurs en Chine, selon vos désirs. La Chine sans encombres, sans avoir besoin de vous faire du souci pour votre plan d’études, votre plan de route, les transports, la nourriture, les hôtels, les navettes aéroport. Nous nous occupons de tout pour vous ! Tous les frais d’études, de logement, de transports, de nourriture, de tickets d’entrée sont inclus. Vous allez vraiment apprécier d’être capable de parler chinois pendant votre voyage en Chine et dans le Yunnan.

PROGRAMME DE COURS DE CHINOIS POUR LES ENFANTS

Le programme de chinois pour les enfants combine des leçons de langue et de culture chinoise avec des excursions, pour aider votre enfant à avoir une meilleure compréhension de la culture chinoise. Les professeurs de ce programme ont tous une grande expérience avec les enfants et sauront éveiller leur curiosité avec leurs méthodes d’enseignement. Les enfants auront des leçons particulières de chinois le matin et feront des visites les lundis, mercredis et vendredis. Les mardis et jeudis ont lieu des activités culturelles comme les échecs chinois, le découpage de papier chinois, les cérémonies du thé, la confection de raviolis chinois, ou encore la découverte de la musique et du cinéma chinois.

COURS DE CHINOIS SUR MESURE

Si vous êtes une organisation, un groupe ou une famille recherchant un programme de cours de chinois sur mesure, vous pouvez nous contacter pour de plus amples informations. L’école Keats a déjà organisé des camps d’été pour des collégiens américains ou des séminaires d’entreprise. Vous pouvez contacter l’école Keats quand vous le désirez et nous vous répondons sous 5 heures. L’équipe de Keats se fera un honneur de vous fournir le meilleur enseignement du chinois possible.

APPRENDRE LE CHINOIS EN LIGNE

COMMENCER AUJOURD'HUI

Apprendre le chinois en ligne N’IMPORTE OÙ, N’IMPORTE QUAND. Cours particuliers en direct avec un professeur de chinois natif.

QUE SE PASSE-T-IL ?

Events

Play Gobang

2024-05-31
APPRENDRE LE CHINOIS EN CHINE AVEC KEATS

DÉCOUVREZ L'HISTOIRE
DE JIM À KUNMING

La demande globale de capacités linguistiques en chinois augmente à un rythme sans précédent. Étudiants et professionnels du monde entier constatent la demande de plus en plus forte en personnel parlant le chinois. Keats offre une variété de cours de chinois dans une des plus belles régions de Chine, le Yunnan. Nous créons des cours spécialement pour vous, adaptés à votre niveau et votre personnalité. Avec notre approche centrée sur les besoins de l'étudiant, Keats est devenue le choix numéro un pour beaucoup d'étudiants. Apprendre le chinois en Chine vous permet de constamment pratiquer ce que vous apprenez en classe avec les locaux. Et avec son ciel bleu, son climat doux et son très faible niveau de pollution, Kunming vous apportera une expérience différente des autre villes en Chine.

À bientôt !

CE QU'ILS EN DISENT

PLUS DE 7300 ÉTUDIANTS
SONT PASSÉS CHEZ KEATS

Simon | Franco-Britannique
COURS DE CHINOIS EN PETITS GROUPES

La demande de visa était très simple, car Keats School nous aide pour cela. Keats met l’accent sur la pratique de la conversation, nous apprenons donc beaucoup de vocabulaire et conversation du quotidien, ce qui rend très pratique pour nous de faire un tour en  ville et parler avec des chinois, ce qui est tout l’intérêt de venir en Chine.

Sanny | USA
COURS DE CHINOIS INDIVIDUELS INTENSIFS

Je dois dire que c’est très amusant. Je suis ici depuis 2 semaines. Ne sachant pas à quoi ça allait ressembler, j’ai été plus que surpris de voir à quel point c’est génial. Les professeurs sont formidables, ils sont compréhensifs. Ils font un programme de langue qui vous convient. L’emplacement est parfait pour la Chine.

Amauri | USA
COURS DE CHINOIS EN PETITS GROUPES

Les professeurs de Keats savent évaluer les élèves. Ils connaissent le niveau des étudiants. J’apprends très lentement, mais ils ont réussi à s’adapter à moi. Ils ont rendu le cour très amusant et très excitant. Je suis ravi que non seulement j’ai appris la culture et la langue, mais que j’ai pu me faire des amis incroyables, des amis chinois et des du monde entier.

Sully | France
COURS DE CHINOIS EN PETITS GROUPES

Mes camarades et moi sommes rester ensemble pendant un an et nous nous sommes tellement améliorés! Les professeurs sont tous très bons. Ils aiment organiser de nombreuses activités pour nous aider à apprendre le chinois. J’aime Keats! J’aime Kunming!

 

Faith | Angleterre
COURS DE CHINOIS INDIVIDUELS INTENSIFS

J’ai 2 professeurs et je fais 4 heures par jour. J’ai donc Dong Laoshi et Jin Laoshi. Les deux sont très bons. Ils ont rendu l’expérience très agréable pour moi. Ils sont prêts à vous aider à tout moment, donc si jamais vous avez une question, les professeurs sont toujours là pour vous aider, que ce soit des visas ou des déplacements en ville. Tout le monde veut vous parlez.

Ben | USA
COURS DE CHINOIS EN PETITS GROUPES

Le premier semestre, j’ai étudié dans une autre école, et la pression y était assez élevée, l’heure de classe était longue et les devoirs étaient assez fastidieux. Depuis que je suis arrivé à Keats, j’ai découvert que j’avais beaucoup plus d’occasions de parler en classe. Mes camarades parlent tous couramment le chinois et adorent parler et participer en classe. Nous avons une excellente dynamique.

David | Australie
COURS DE CHINOIS INDIVIDUELS INTENSIFS

Cela a été remarquable parce que j’ai rencontré beaucoup de gens que j’avais rencontrés pour la première fois l’année dernière et qui comme moi revenaient à Keats cette année. L’enseignement a été fantastique. Les professeurs préparent soigneusement chaque leçon. Je pense que cette approche individuelle est vraiment un excellent moyen, d’augmenter rapidement votre niveau de chinois et d’augmenter votre confiance et votre maîtrise de la langue.

Du Wenyu | Pays-Bas
COURS DE CHINOIS INDIVIDUELS INTENSIFS

Lors de ma première semaine à Keats, je n’ai pas osé prononcer un mots de chinois. J’ai découvert ensuite que mon niveau s’amélioré rapidement. Bien que j’aie de nombreuses options pour étudier en Chine, par exemple dans certaines autres écoles propose un séjour chez l’habitant, j’ai trouvé que je pouvais m’immerger et me concentrer pleinement sur l’apprentissage du chinois en restant à Keats.

Sarah | USA
COURS DE CHINOIS INDIVIDUELS INTENSIFS

Je m’appelle Sarah Fish. J’ai 81 ans. Je connaissais très peu le chinois à mon arrivée. Comment allais-je survivre à 2 semaines de chinois intensif? J’en ris quand j’y pense maintenant. Cela a été une expérience très positive! Je souhaite vraiment rester un peu plus longtemps. Les enseignants sont extrêmement encourageants, évaluant d’abord nos connaissances, pour ensuite construire à partir de là.

Pakorn | Thaïlande
COURS DE CHINOIS EN PETITS GROUPES

Il est très pratique de venir à Kunming depuis la Thaïlande. J’aime beaucoup mes cours et mon chinois s’est beaucoup amélioré en quelques mois. Ce que j’aime le plus chez Keats, c’est que c’est à Kunming, la cité de l’éternel printemps! Il y a tellement de choses à voir ici vous allez adorer cette ville.

Quitter la version mobile

Welcome to Keats Chinese School

CHINESE IMMERSION
LANGUAGE PROGRAMS

Explore
EACH MANDARIN PROGRAM AT KEATS IS

TAILOR-MADE JUST
FOR YOU

Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

  • Personal study plans
  • Best teachers and private lessons
  • Start anytime
  • Full immersion experience
  • Full services (study + single room accommodation)

Small Group Chinese Class

  • No more than 6 students in one class
  • As low as USD 650/week
  • Accommodation included
  • 50% of students return
  • Arrive on any Sunday and start the class on Monday

HSK Test Preparation Course

  • Start anytime
  • HSK experts with years of experience
  • Get test scores improved significantly
  • Intensive one-on-one Chinese class
  • Full services (study + single room accommodation)

Learn Chinese Online

  • Live 1-on-1 online Chinese lessons
  • Learn Chinese online anytime
  • Study Mandarin anywhere
  • Professional Chinese teachers
  • Personal study plans

Chinese Language Course + Tour in China

  • Private one-on-one Chinese lessons
  • Full services (study + accommodation)
  • Excursions and tours with your teacher
  • Travel to Dali, Lijiang, Shangri-la, Jianshui, Yuanyang

Chinese Language Course + Tour in China

  • Private one-on-one Chinese lessons
  • Full services (study + accommodation)
  • Excursions and tours with your teacher
  • Travel to Dali, Lijiang, Shangri-la, Jianshui, Yuanyang

Children Chinese Program

  • Summer camp in China
  • Interesting Chinese language classes
  • Chinese cultural lessons + excursions
  • Parents participate in all activities
  • Family camp

Study Tour in China (for groups)

  • Designed for high schools, universities, companies, and organizations
  • Chinese course with group activities
  • Professional Chinese teachers
  • A true Chinese immersion experience

Keats School
in Numbers

20

Years Of Experience
in Teaching Chinese

98

% Students Achieved Their Goals
in Chinese Language

33

Fully Licensed
Chinese Teachers

60

Classrooms

43

Nationalities
Represented

7300+

Students Have Studied
at Keats

40

% of Students Return to Study
at Keats

53

Fully Furnished Single
Dorm Rooms

Chinese Immersion Programs

LEARN CHINESE
IN KUNMING, CHINA

Intensive One-on-One Chinese Class

Study Chinese one-on-one in China anytime during the year. We develop personalized exercises and materials exclusively for you to meet your learning goals and requirements. Our unique Chinese teaching methods will maximize the amount you study Chinese here. The Chinese immersion program is the best way to learn Mandarin Chinese in China. After learning Chinese in China at Keats and taking private Chinese lessons, you will be well on your way to fluency. Studying, eating, and living in one building brings you convenience as at home. Welcome to study in China at Keats School. Keats is an ideal institute for a gap year in China or a summer program in China.

Small Group Chinese Classes

The small group Chinese classes range from beginner level to advanced level. With a flexible program duration from 1 week to 52 weeks, there are no more than 6 students in each Chinese class. You will learn to speak, read and write Mandarin Chinese for 4 hours a day, 5 days a week. This program includes single-room accommodation with a private bathroom. You can arrive on any Sunday and join the small group class on Monday. The tuition fee starts from USD 650 per week. We provide students with student visas. Kunming is the best place to learn Mandarin Chinese because of the clean air and beautiful weather. If you want to study abroad in China with a friendly budget, this is the best for you.

HSK Test Preparation Course

The HSK or the Chinese Proficiency Test, is to assess the Chinese proficiency of non-native speakers. The HSK test score is widely accepted by many Chinese companies and universities. All the teachers in the HSK research team at Keats are carefully selected and have rich experience in helping students pass the HSK test. You will learn the latest and most useful testing techniques created by the Keats HSK researchers. We will design the HSK Chinese course materials and track your progress according to your previous Mandarin Chinese level, to make sure that you get the most value for the time you spend at Keats. The HSK Preparation Course is the fastest way to help you pass the test.

Learn Chinese Online

Study Chinese 1-to-1 anytime and learn Mandarin anywhere. If you are unable to come to study in China but want to learn Chinese with a professional Chinese teacher, the live online Chinese course is an ideal option to learn Mandarin. We provide online Chinese lessons 24 hours a day, 365 days a year for adults and children. Our professional teaching team will develop a personalized Chinese study plan for you to learn Mandarin quickly and efficiently. The online Chinese lessons include business Chinese program, children Chinese program, HSK Mandarin Program, Survival Chinese program, etc.

Chinese Language Course + Volunteer in China

Study + Volunteer program is a perfect combination of intensive Chinese language courses and volunteering opportunities in China. We provide volunteering certificates and recommendation letters. Students will learn Mandarin one-on-one for 4 or 6 hours with a professional Chinese teacher in the morning and do volunteer work in the afternoon. Learning Chinese in China and volunteering in China can be a very memorable experience. Welcome to study in China at Keats School and get your Mandarin Chinese improved while doing volunteer work in China. This program is a perfect summer program to spend the summer vacation.

Chinese Language Course + Tour in China

If you want to learn Mandarin Chinese while experiencing the beautiful scenery in Yunnan province, Chinese Language Course plus Tour in China is for you. We will design the Chinese course according to your personal needs and organize your trips to different parts of Yunnan. This is a hassle-free program you do not need to worry about study plans, travel plans, transportation, food, hotel, airport pick-up, etc because we will do everything for you. The program fee already includes the lesson tuition, transportation, entrance fee, accommodation, and food. You will find it so amazing to be able to speak Chinese when you travel in China and in Yunnan.

Chinese Language Program for Children

Children Chinese program combines Chinese language lessons, Chinese culture classes, and excursions, to help the children have a better understanding of the language and culture. The Mandarin teachers for the children programs are all experienced in teaching children and employ various interesting teaching methods. Children will take one-on-one Mandarin lessons in the morning and visit interesting places in the afternoon on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. On Tuesday and Thursday afternoon, one Chinese cultural activity can be chosen from Chinese chess, Chinese paper-cutting, tea ceremony, Chinese dumplings making, Chinese songs, and Chinese movies.

Customized Chinese Language Program

If you are an organization, a group of people, or a family who are looking for a customized Chinese language program, you are very welcome to contact us for details about designing a tailored study program at Keats. Keats School has successfully held high school summer programs and company training in the past. Keats School can be contacted anytime and we will reply to your emails within 5 hours. Keats teachers look forward to providing you with the best Chinese learning experience.

Get Started Today

LEARN CHINESE ONLINE

Learn Chinese online with Keats ANYWHEREANYTIME. Live 1-on-1 lessons with a native Chinese teacher.

What's Happening

Events

Play Gobang

2024-05-31
LEARN CHINESE IN CHINA WITH KEATS

Jim's Story
in Kunming

The global demand for Chinese language skills is growing at an unprecedented pace. Students and professionals around the globe are noticing that Chinese speakers are needed in many labor markets. Keats provides a variety of Chinese language courses in one of China's most beautiful provinces - Yunnan. We tailor study plans for you, based on your learning requirements as well as including fun topics to suit your personality. With our student-centric approach, Keats School in Kunming is the first choice for many students. Learning Chinese in China gives you the benefit of constant opportunities to practice and learn from locals. With its blue sky and beautiful weather, Kunming stands out from other cities in China, which are heavily affected by air pollution.
See you soon!

Here's what they have to say

OVER 7300+ STUDENTS
HAVE STUDIED AT KEATS

Liam | UK
HSK Test Preparation Course

Last year I started studying Chinese at University. The reason that I came here is that currently, I’m preparing for the HSK 5 test. Also, I heard that this is one of the best schools to study Mandarin in China. After I came here I realized that Kunming is a pretty cool city to live in and with regards to the teachers’ teaching methods, I think they’re very professional. And I think the language environment is good so now I’m ready to take the HSK 5.

Stew | UK
Small Group Chinese Class

The place is very cool. I am with a great group of people in my class, so coming to classes is very enjoyable. It is fun, we have a lot of discussions, games, activities. Our teachers are also very good, very supportive. Learning Chinese is intimidating at the start because you have so many questions. But I would advise coming to Keats because the atmosphere for learning is great. It is very relaxing. I would recommend the school.

Sully | France
Small Group Chinese Class

All my classmates stay together for one year and we improved so much! The teachers at Keats are all very great. They like to organize a lot of activities to help us learn Chinese. I like Keats! I like Kunming!

SJOERD | Netherlands
Small Group Chinese Class

We use a lot of games to learn grammar and new words. We have really good teachers, really patient. She helps us a lot. Our class is really nice and we have people from all over the world, different countries. We often discuss topics in Chinese in our class. I live in the dorm of Keats. It is very convenient. I don’t have to spend time traveling. You can just focus on learning Chinese.

Sanny | USA
Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

I have to say it’s tons of fun. I have been here for 2 weeks. Not knowing what it was gonna be like, I was more than surprised at how great it is. The teachers are great, they are understanding. They do a Chinese language program that suits just you. The location is perfect for learning Chinese in China.

Faith | UK
Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

I have 2 teachers, and I do 4 hours a day. So I have got Dong Laoshi and Jin Laoshi. Both of them are very good. They made the experience very nice to me. They are willing to help you whenever, so if you ever have a question here, the teachers are always there to help you whether it is visas, whether it is getting around the city. Everyone wants to talk to you.

星河明 | Japan
Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

I took the one-on-one Intensive Chinese class for 6 hours a day. The classes are very interesting. The teachers are caring and the content the teacher teaches me is suitable for my level. It is an easy way to learn Mandarin. I have a lot of time practicing Chinese in class. The food is great here. I have improved my Chinese through this program at Keats.

Hitanshu | UK
Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

It doesn’t matter what level of Chinese you have, or even you can start from the zero level. Your teacher will prepare the lessons according to your requirements. The advantage of living in the school is that you will have your tutoring, you will have your private accommodation with your own bathroom and all the meals provided. I highly recommend everybody to actually take the whole package because you get to meet other students.

Shihori | Japan
Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

In the one-to-one intensive Chinese course, you can choose the learning method you like. The small group Chinese class in China at Keats follows the HSK textbook. Teachers often collect feedback from the students, teachers listen to our requirements and opinions. I felt that my oral level is better than before .

Alibaba | USA
Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

Kunming is a fantastic city. The weather here is great. The school is excellent. The instructors are very helpful, very friendly. I strongly recommend that anybody who is looking for a Chinese language school in China come here to study. Kunming and Keats school are much better than any other place.

Exit mobile version