help bg

Изучайте китайский язык в Китае со школой Китса

КАКАЯ ПРОГРАММА
МНЕ ПОДХОДИТ?

ПРОГРАММЫ

В ШКОЛЕ КИТС ОБУЧИЛИСЬ БОЛЕЕ 7300+ СТУДЕНТОВ

Robert testimonial for keats chinese school

Robert | Нидерланды

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

С прошлого семестра мы начали изучать китайский язык в Китс. Это был лучший выбор, который мы когда-либо могли сделать. Это действительно хорошая школа. Уроки очень веселые, Вы многому учитесь, но очень интерактивны, поэтому Вы много говорите, а это значит, что это не просто книги и письма. Куньмин – действительно приятный город для жизни, особенно если сравнивать его с другими городами на востоке. Если Вы любите путешествовать, если Вы любите изучать китайский язык в увлекательной игровой форме, Китс – это место для вас.

Jade | Англия и Маврикий

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

Я считаю, что здесь прекрасная учебная среда. Методы обучения также очень интерактивны и увлекательны. Что мне особенно нравится, так это то, что мой учитель не придерживается учебника. Мы проводим много времени, обсуждая общие темы, такие как китайская культура, мировые новости, типичные выражения, используемые местным населением. Обсуждаем также социальные и экономические темы.

Sully testimonial for keats chinese school

Sully | Франция

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

Все мои одноклассники учились целый год вместе, и мы так сильно улучшили уровень своего китайского! Учителя все замечательные. Им нравится организовывать множество мероприятий, чтобы помочь нам выучить китайский язык. Мне нравится Китс! Мне нравится Куньмин!

Simon testimonial for keats chinese school

Simon | Англия и Франция

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

Заявление на визу было действительно простым, потому что школа Китса нам в этом очень помогает. Китс уделяет большое внимание разговорной практике, поэтому мы изучаем большой словарный запас и план повседневной жизни, что очень удобно для нас, чтобы ходить по городу и разговаривать с китайцами, что является смыслом приезда в Китай.

Ida testimonial for keats chinese school

Ida | Италия

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

Я проучилась в Китс 2 семестра. Я очень рекомендую школу Китс. Если Вас очень интересует китайская культура, я предлагаю Вам приехать в Куньмин. Люди Куньмина очень дружелюбны. Погода в Куньмине отличная. Поэтому я рекомендую Вам учиться в Китс в Куньмине.

Matteo testimonial for keats chinese school

Matteo | Италия

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

Мне очень нравится изучать Китай в Китс в Куньмине. Учителя отличные, и мои одноклассники потрясающие. Для меня это незабываемые впечатления. У меня также была возможность побывать в других местах Юньнани. Это потрясающие места, и вам обязательно нужно посетить их, когда вы учитесь в Китсе.

Ben testimonial for keats chinese school

Ben | Америка

Групповое обучение китайскому языку

В первый семестр я учился в другой школе, и там было довольно много нагрузки, уроки были долгими, а домашние задания были довольно утомительными. С тех пор, как я пришел в Китс, я обнаружил, что у меня гораздо больше возможностей говорить в классе. Все мои одноклассники бегло говорят и любят говорить и участвовать в уроке. У нас отличная динамика в классе.

David testimonial for keats chinese schoo

David | Австралия

Интенсивные индивидуальные занятия

Это было удивительно, потому что я встретил много людей, с которыми я впервые встретился в прошлом году во время учебы в Китс.Обучение было фантастическим. Учителя тщательно готовят каждый урок. Я думаю, что этот индивидуальный подход – действительно отличный способ, возможно, это способ быстро повысить свой уровень китайского и повысить свою уверенность в себе и свободное владение языком.

Please use vertical scrolling on your mobile device.

help bg

Learn Chinese in China with Keats School

Which Chinese Language Program
is right for you?

CHINESE LANGUAGE PROGRAMS

OVER 7300+ STUDENTS HAVE STUDIED AT KEATS

Ben testimonial for keats chinese school

Ben | USA

Small Group Chinese Class

My first semester that I studied at another school, and the pressure there was pretty high, the classroom hour was long, and the homework was pretty tedious. Since I came to Keats, I found I have a lot more opportunities to speak in the classroom. My classmates all are fluent and love speaking and participating in the class. We have great classroom dynamic.

Sully testimonial for keats chinese school

Sully | France

Small Group Chinese Class

All my classmates stay together for one year and we improved so much! The teachers at Keats are all very great. They like to organize a lot of activities to help us learn Chinese. I like Keats! I like Kunming!

Sarah testimonial for keats chinese school

Sarah | Dubai

Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

My teachers are all excellent. They trained the teachers so professionally. I feel like I learn very quickly with my teacher. They are very serious about their students and I know every teacher is like this. I would highly recommend that you come to Keats if you are looking for the best Chinese school in China.

Joleen | Germany

Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

About studying Chinese here, I think the living condition is very convenient because the dorm is very close to the classroom. Our teachers really enjoy teaching Chinese. They are also very passionate. Compared with other cities in China, Kunming has really good weather.

Emiliano | Mexico

Small Group Chinese Class

I come to Kunming because I think the environment in Kunming is better and I heard that Keats School is better. I like the small group Chinese class because my classmates study hard and our teachers are very good. I like the teaching method of Keats because I like the activities at Keats. I think Yunnan is a particularly beautiful Chinese province.

 

Sylvia tetimonial for keats chinese school

Sylvia | USA

Intensive One-on-One Chinese Classes

One thing I really liked was that I was able to work with my teacher to make an individual plan of study. Another really nice thing is that you live at the school, you feel completely safe.  You always have a group of people who are willing to do things with you on the weekends or in the evenings. They are serving you all the 3 meals a day, the food was excellent.

Robert testimonial for keats chinese school

Robert | Netherlands

Small Group Chinese Class

Since last semester, we started studying Chinese at Keats. It was the best choice we can ever make. It is a really good school. The classes are a lot of fun, you learn a lot, but very interactive, so you talk a lot which means it is not just books and writing. Kunming is a really pleasant city to live in, especially if you compare it to other cities in the east. If you like to travel, if you like to study Chinese in a fun way, Keats has the best Chinese language program for you.

Josh testimonial for keats chinese school

Josh | USA

Small Group Chinese Class

I really had a wonderful experience at the school. The teachers are very very friendly. In my class, we practice speaking, listening, reading, and writing. We play games and other fun activities. We have trips around town. The staff at Keats is phenomenal. My teacher is one of the best teachers I have ever had in my educational experience. She comes in with a smile every day.

Please use vertical scrolling on your mobile device.